Services

Sites
Website development - one of the main directions of our activity.              We create web-sites with a personal touch, from small sites to Internet portals and sites for federal campaigns.
Online shops
The modern world of commerce is difficult to imagine without the Internet. Create an online store - this is the first step in business output online. Our company has extensive experience in the development of effective online stores.
Corporate systems
In today's world, the concept of corporate systems are investing a large amount of functions that allow you to link external communications to internal. Corporate website should provide electronic document management, integration, CRM-systems, creating a platform for the tender subpodryadchkov and much more. We help our customers do not get lost in this diversity and to develop the right solution.
Mobile applications
Mobile applications market is actively growing and developing. Already, many users surf the Internet using mobile devices instead of PCs. We develop applications for iOS (iPhone + iPad) and Android, providing coverage for more than 90% of mobile devices.
Design and Corporate Identity
We create logos and corporate identity for the new brand, as well as engaged in re-branding of the existing ones. We are testing the use of the logo on the Internet, advertising, check the applicability of the created logo on a variety of media - from printing and souvenir products before applying it to the car. We develop brand-book - guidance on the use of your logo.
Promotion and advertising on the Internet
We help our clients to be the first in Yandex and Google, as Russia and the world. We create brand integration into existing products. We can create virality providing viral marketing and the natural growth of the product.
Exclusive solutions
Do you have an idea of an exclusive project? You need a complex design, with integration across different platforms and solving performance problems in a convenient interface for the user? We are ready to do it for you. We can develop for you the technical documentation, the terms of reference for the tender to select a contractor. We also develop game projects, and more.

Услуги

Сайты
Разработка сайтов - одно из основных направлений нашей деятельности. Мы создаем web-сайты с индивидуальным подходом, от небольших сайтов до интернет-порталов и сайтов для проведения федеральных рекламных кампаний.
Интернет-магазины
Современный мир коммерции сложно представить без интернета. Создание интернет-магазина - это первый этап выхода бизнеса в online. Наша компания имеет большой опыт в разработке эффективных интернет-магазинов.
Корпоративные системы
В современном мире в понятие корпоративных систем вкладывают большое количество функций, позволяющих связать внешние коммуникации с внутренними. Корпоративный сайт должен обеспечивать электронный документооборот, интеграцию CRM-систем, создание тендерной площадки для субподрядчков и много другое. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам не запутаться в этом многообразии и разработать правильное решение.
Мобильные приложения
Рынок мобильных приложений активно растёт и развивается. Уже сейчас многие пользователи выходят в интернет при помощи мобильных устройств вместо персональных компьютеров. Мы разрабатываем приложения для iOS (iPhone + iPad) и Android, обеспечивая покрытие более 90% мобильных устройств.
Дизайн и фирменный стиль
Мы создаём логотипы и фирменные стили для новых брендов, а также занимаемся ребрендигом уже существующих. Мы тестируем логотип на использование в интернете, рекламе, проверяем применимость создаваемого логотипа на различных носителях - от полиграфии и сувенирной продукции до нанесения его на автомобиль. Мы разрабатываем бренд-бук - руководство по использованию Вашего логотипа.
Продвижение и реклама в интернете
Мы помогаем нашим клиентам быть первыми в Яндексе и Google. Мы создаём бренд-интеграции в существующие продукты. Мы умеем создавать виральность, обеспечивающую вирусный маркетинг и естественный рост продукта.
Эксклюзивные решения
У Вас есть идея эксклюзивного проекта? Вам нужна сложная разработка, с интеграцией на разные платформы и решением проблем производительности, в удобном интерфейсе для пользователя? Мы готовы сделать это для вас. Мы можем разработать для Вас техническую документацию, техническое задание для проведения конкурса для выбора подрядчика. Мы также разрабатываем игровые проекты и многое другое.